top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKylie Daniel

Storm of The Brain

The overwhelming thoughts of my original work have exhausted me entirely. However, I think I have a grasp on what I want to produce for my original work project. I have the idea of creating an interactive website of how a high school football game is feasible in the midst of covid, interviewing players, captains, coaches, trainers, media, administrators, students, etc. to understand what all it really takes to play ball. Comparing and contrasting a normal game to a covid game, what procedures they would take in case someone does test positive, and how they would continue to play, if at all. All of this would definitely take some time, so I would need to have my plan by the end of the week to get the ball rolling. I also have an interview with Texas Rangers Team Photographer, Ms. Kelly Gavin, and will ask her some of the same questions regarding an MLB game and what the behind the scenes looks like for that as well. I am optimistic about this interview and that I will gain quite a bit of understanding about the professional sporting world and the media that takes place within it. I am eager to begin my way optimistically and am excited to see what other ideas I brainstorm throughout the week for my original work.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Done, done, and done.

They say everything must come to an end, but it’s bittersweet saying goodbye to the class that got me to where I’m at today. As I write my last blog post, I can’t help but remember all of the cool exp

Big Things Lie Ahead

When I say big things, I mean the most important part of the class: Final Presentation Night. Over the past week, I’ve been writing and preparing for my final presentation speech which needs to be at

IT IS FINISHED!

As of today, I am officially done with my final product and everything that comes with it! Additionally, the book arrived earlier than planned so I’ve spent time flipping through the pages and cannot

bottom of page