top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKylie Daniel

IT IS FINISHED!

As of today, I am officially done with my final product and everything that comes with it! Additionally, the book arrived earlier than planned so I’ve spent time flipping through the pages and cannot be more excited and proud about what I have accomplished the past 2 years--especially the past 2 months--with this book. With a total of 30 hours, 11 mentor visits, and over 200 images, the book “FRAMED.” by me, Kylie Daniel, is published! This week I will spend time turning everything in and writing my set-up and completion summary. Other than that, I’m done! Next up is my dress rehearsal speech a week from today, so I will also spend a lot of time this week working on that. I am so excited that it’s not a video recording of my slides but rather in person. I will use a similar layout as last year but use the same information as this year to come up with a solid 30-minute presentation about the past 2 years in ISM. I will also probably include information from ISM 1 that I did not get to share in person last year since I have a similar topic and the same mentor. Overall, I am very glad that I have caught up and am now ahead in my work!


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Done, done, and done.

They say everything must come to an end, but it’s bittersweet saying goodbye to the class that got me to where I’m at today. As I write my last blog post, I can’t help but remember all of the cool exp

Big Things Lie Ahead

When I say big things, I mean the most important part of the class: Final Presentation Night. Over the past week, I’ve been writing and preparing for my final presentation speech which needs to be at

90% Finished!

Another week, another few days of spending the entire day working on my book. As of right now, I am officially 90% done with my book and plan on showing Marcia what I have finished so far on our mento

bottom of page