top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKylie Daniel

Is This Too Much?

I finally have my idea for my original work! However, if it gets approved by the football coach, it might end up being more like a final product. I am eager to begin this project and think it will have many benefits to not just my own portfolio but for the football program as well. Today, I sent my email to the coach in hopes that I receive an email back within the next week to hopefully begin filming soon. I included my original work proposal to provide some clarity as to what I’m trying to accomplish through my original work. I’ve interviewed the coach, Coach Harbert, for yearbook purposes before, so I know he would be pretty receptive to something like this. I am just unsure as to what COVID restrictions at school will allow me to do. My only concern is that this will be too big of a project to do right now, but I know that I will be able to handle it. On another note, this week I am looking forward to attending the virtual business symposium and getting to practice more interviews with professionals in the area. Although it is virtual, I think that it’s only better that way since most interviews nowadays are virtual anyways. I hope to catch up on my ISM work as well to get a kickstart for the week.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Done, done, and done.

They say everything must come to an end, but it’s bittersweet saying goodbye to the class that got me to where I’m at today. As I write my last blog post, I can’t help but remember all of the cool exp

Big Things Lie Ahead

When I say big things, I mean the most important part of the class: Final Presentation Night. Over the past week, I’ve been writing and preparing for my final presentation speech which needs to be at

IT IS FINISHED!

As of today, I am officially done with my final product and everything that comes with it! Additionally, the book arrived earlier than planned so I’ve spent time flipping through the pages and cannot

bottom of page